President John Duffy shetthpresident1904@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Vice President Elaine Mackay j.mackay@ntlworld.com

Secretary John Mackay secretary@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Treasurer Liz Burns liz_burns@ntlworld.com

Membership Officer (Temporay) Alex Mackay alex.mackay@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Welfare Officer Leo Lanahan welfare@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Communications Officer Jessica Bryson communications@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Pathway and Business Development Officer Alex Mackay alex.mackay@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Young Athlete Representative Jamie Burns yarep@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Hillrunning Representative Jethro Lennox hillrunning@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Other Members Anton Manley anton.manley@hotmail.co.uk