President Elaine Mackay president@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Secretary John Mackay secretary@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Treasurer Liz Burns treasurer@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Membership Officer (Temporay) Alex Mackay alex.mackay@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Welfare Officer Leo Lanahan welfare@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Pathway and Business Development Officer Alex Mackay alex.mackay@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Young Athlete Representative Jamie Burns yarep@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Hillrunning Representative Bill Breckenridge hillrunning@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Other Members :

John Duffy john.duffy@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Mark Grant mark.grant@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Lesley McDowell lesley.mcdowell@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Tracy Fox tracey.fox@shettlestonharriers.org.uk 

Susan Fraser susan.fraser@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

2016/17 Club Annual Report and Accounts