President Elaine Mackay president@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Secretary John Mackay secretary@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Treasurer Liz Burns treasurer@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Membership Officer (Temporay) Alex Mackay alex.mackay@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Welfare Officer Richard Millar welfare@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Pathways & Administration Development Officer Alex Mackay alex.mackay@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Young Athlete Representative:

Hillrunning Representative Bill Breckenridge hillrunning@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Other Members :

John Duffy john.duffy@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Mark Grant mark.grant@shettlestonharriers.org.uk

Tracy Fox tracey.fox@shettlestonharriers.org.uk 

Jodie Waite jodie.waite@shettlestonharriers.org.uk